OTHELLO

Discussing Othello - Baltimore Shakespeare Factory
00:00 / 00:00

"Oh, beware my lord, of jealousy"

Listen to director Tom Delise and members of the Othello cast discuss the play, its characters, and its continual relevance in our world.

Baltimore Shakespeare Factory presents Shakespeare’s story of the utter destruction of one man’s soul in the name of purposeless hate. Performed in Original Pronunciation, as Shakespeare would have heard it

April 6 - April 29 2018
The Great Hall Theater at St. Mary's Community Center

3900 Roland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21211

 

 

Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00pm
Sundays at 4:00pm


Pre-show entertainment begins 30 minutes before showtime
 

Tickets On Sale Now

Sunday, April 29 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, April 28 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, April 27 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, April 22 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, April 21 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, April 20 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, April 15 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, April 14 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, April 13 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, April 8 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, April 7 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, April 6 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
elK_5v48.jpeg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bopa_logo_new.png

This organization is supported in part by the Maryland State Arts Council and Baltimore Office of Promotion & the Arts. 

© 2020 The Baltimore Shakespeare Factory