A CHASTE MAID IN CHEAPSIDE

Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00pm
Sundays at 4:00pm


Pre-show entertainment begins 30 minutes before showtime
 

Continuing our series of Shakespeare's Contemporaries, we present the Baltimore premiere of Thomas Middleton’s city comedy--the sitcom of early-modern England--about marriage, courtship, adultery in downtown London.

October 26 - November 18
The Great Hall Theater at St. Mary's Community Center

3900 Roland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21211

 

 

"Love that's wise, blinds parents eyes"

Tickets On Sale Now

Sunday, November 18 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, November 17 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, November 16 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, November 11 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, November 10 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, November 9 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, November 4 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, November 3 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, November 2 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Sunday, October 28 @ 4pm
3900 Roland Ave
Saturday, October 27 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
Friday, October 26 @ 8pm
3900 Roland Ave
elK_5v48.jpeg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bopa_logo_new.png

This organization is supported in part by the Maryland State Arts Council and Baltimore Office of Promotion & the Arts. 

© 2020 The Baltimore Shakespeare Factory